Grad Visit Weekend

I promise that I’ll get to the point that I was making earlier this week. But not yet.

The grad visit was this weekend, and even though I’m settled on where I’m going, it was a good way to see what everyone was working on.

It also gave me a chance to go on a hike up to Ensign peak, which is I hike that I hadn’t done before today. The weather was gorgeous despite being cool. The mud on the trail made it interesting, but the fact that I made a couple friends made up for it. If you visit Salt Lake, you should do that hike. It’s an excellent way to take the city in.

Leave a Reply

